EUROPE
   
 
 

EVENTS: : EUROPE


Saturday, 11th August 2018  
 Missy Jay's DJSet at Privilege Ibiza  
  11pm - 7am @ Privilege, s/n Urbanización San Rafael, 07816 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Spain
Spain Techno House
 
 Marika Rossa  
 @ Sonne Mond Sterne, Erfurt, Germany
Germany
 
Tuesday, 14th August 2018  
 Futuristic Liquid Club Hosts Dj Missy Jay  
  11pm - 6am @ Liquid Club, Tenerife, 160783 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain.
Spain Club
 
Saturday, 18th August 2018  
 Dj Lion  
 @ Ipse, Berlin, Germany
Germany Berlin
 
Thursday, 23rd August 2018  
 Arado  
 Arado is playing @ sankyes ibiza Spain, Thu 23 Aug 2018
@ sankeys, ibiza, Spain
Spain Ibiza
 
Sunday, 26th August 2018  
 Apt: 016 x Budafest  
  9am - 2am @ Szechenyi Baths, 9-11 Allatkerti Korut Street, District 14, Budapest H-1146, Hungary Deposit - Gbp 50.00
Hungary Club
 
Thursday, 30th August 2018  
 Protonica  
 @ Open Air, Eldena, Germany
Germany Techno
 
 Indian Spirit,  
 Rinkadink
@ Indian Spirit Festival, Stendal, Germany
Germany Stendal Psytrance
 
Monday, 3rd September 2018  
 Adana Twins  
 @ Smolna 38, Warsaw, Poland
Poland
 
Thursday, 6th September 2018  
 Tantric Orgasm Weekend Retreat in Ibiza, Spain  
  5pm - 10:30am @ Private Villa, 07800 Ibiza, Spain.
Couple reservation deposit: Eur 250.00.
Spain Workshops
 
Tuesday, 11th September 2018  
 Matush  
 @ Fresh, Mielno, Poland
Poland
 
 Westbam  
 @ Euforia Dzwieku, Miedzyrzecz, Poland
Poland
 
Wednesday, 12th September 2018  
 Deejay Fake (splash! Booking, P4b Records  
 @ Blue Dance Club, Dresden, Germany
Germany Dresden
 
Friday, 21st September 2018  
 Bora Bora Ibiza Welcomes Missy Jay in September  
  4pm - 6pm @ Bora Bora Ibiza, s/n Playa D'en Bossa, 07817 Sant Josep de Talaia, Spain
Spain Club
 
Wednesday, 26th September 2018  
 Josh Butler  
 Josh Butler is playing @ Dc10 Ibiza Spain, Wed 26 Sep 2018
@ Dc10, Ibiza, Spain
Spain
 
Friday, 28th September 2018 - Sunday, 30th September 2018  
 Ibiza Soul Week-Ender 2018  
 Luxury Soul Week-Ender in The Party Capital of The World at the venue of choice . The Most Famous Beach Lounge - The Jacaranda Lounge to the North of The White Island http://www.jacaranda-lounge.com
Live: Soultrain DJ's
11:30am - 11:30pm @ jacaranda lounge, Punta Arabi Es Cana, Spain Gbp 59 - Gbp 99
Spain Other
 
Saturday, 29th September 2018  
 Blastoyz  
 @ Outdoors, Copenhagen, Denmark
Denmark
 
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018  
 Deejay Fake (splash! Booking, P4b Records  
 Deejay Fake (splash! Booking P4b Records) is playing @ Blue Dance Club Dresden Germany, Wed 03 Oct 2018
@ Blue Dance Club, Dresden, Germany
Germany Dresden
 
Friday, 19th October 2018  
 Hedo Vicioso  
 @ Club Insomnia, Berlin, Germany
Germany Berlin
 
Saturday, 20th October 2018  
 Marika Rossa  
 Marika Rossa is playing @ Ex Rakete Trier Germany, Sat 20 Oct 2018
@ Ex Rakete, Trier, Germany
Germany
 
Wednesday, 7th November 2018  
 Deejay Fake (splash! Booking, P4b Records  
 Deejay Fake (splash! Booking P4b Records) is playing @ Blue Dance Club Dresden Germany, Wed 07 Nov 2018
@ Blue Dance Club, Dresden, Germany
Germany Dresden
 
Thursday, 15th November 2018  
 Berlin Tech Job Fair Autumn 2018  
  6pm - 9pm @ WeWork Skygarden of Sony Center
Berlin Germany Exhibition All Ages Student
 
Saturday, 17th November 2018  
 Hedo Vicioso  
 @ Club Insomnia, Berlin, Germany
Germany Berlin
 
Wednesday, 5th December 2018  
 Deejay Fake (splash! Booking, P4b Records  
 Deejay Fake (splash! Booking P4b Records) is playing @ Blue Dance Club Dresden Germany, Wed 05 Dec 2018
@ Blue Dance Club, Dresden, Germany
Germany Dresden
 
Friday, 28th December 2018  
 Geronimo  
 @ Vario Bar, Olten, Switzerland
Switzerland
 

Note:
The event listings information on this website is provided to SPRACI by its users (you can add your event here)
and data feeds (if you have a feed for your public events with the dates and city/area of each event marked up in a machine-readable way you can add it here)
SPRACI cannot check the accuracy of all such information. Please check with the organisers that the event is happening before making travel arrangements.


ADD YOUR EVENT

CLASSIC LISTING

SPRACI




Data feeds:
iCal (.ics)
RSS 2.0 RSS 1.0 RSS oneoffs RSS weeklies RSS with dates with venues with description
RSS+event Atom RDF hCalendar
 
Events Calendar
<< August 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1  2  3  4 
5  6  7  8  9 10 11 
12 13 14    1  1 
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 
26 27 28 29 30 31  
       






PUBLICITY


To list your event on spraci go to the ADD EVENT form and enter the details.
Its easy!